Boys from the Bush (1991)

Boys From The Bush is a British television series produced by the BBC. It was created and written by Douglas Livingstone. Two series of ten episodes each were made between 1991 and 1992. Although never achieving mainstream success, the series has since gathered a dedicated cult following.

Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 6/10
  • Release Date: 1991-01-19
  • Views: 16
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50
Season 1 Episode List